Medlemmer 2. Gilde

Medlemsliste

Efternavn Fornavn Adresselinje 1 Postnummer By Telefon (privat) E-mail-adresse S V R N
Andersen Bach Nina Ekkodalen 14 6000 Kolding 20448968 ninaba14@gmail.com x
Flodgaard Lis Poppelalle 4 6000 Kolding 30248849 mormorlis@hotmail.com x
Høeg Jette Olivenvej 41 6000              Kolding 28761314 hoeg@stofanet.dk x
Højriis Britta Fynsvej 73 6000 Kolding 29651387 brittahojriis@stofanet .dk x x
Jensen Grete Ingridsvej 57 6000 Kolding 60835515 muddi55@gmail.com x
Jensen Aase Vesterager 21 6051 Alminde 31394462 aasejens@hotmail.com x
Kaehne Gurli Hjarupvej 25A 6000 Kolding 75508582   40838582 kaehne@stofanet.dk x
Knudsen Juhl Bente Sønderlunden 61 6000 Kolding 28900518 bentejuhlknudsen@outlook.com x 13
Knudsen Ulla Ådalsparken 9 6000 Kolding 28731575 uk@boltspecialisten.dk x
Knudsen Lene Hertug Abelsvej 59 6000 Kolding 75536389    42687422 Leknu@hotmail.dk x
Knudsen Tove Mazantigade 9, 01 6000 Kolding 22290511 toveknudsen7@gmail.com x 67
Lund Kirsten Harevænget 58 6000 kolding 30643406 kisnclu@gmail.com x
Lyngs Renate Sneppevej 33 6000 Kolding 40957447 rplyngs@stofanet.dk x
Nielsen  Julius Birgit Rubinvej 5 6000 Kolding 25333750 julius.nielsen@live.dk x
Ostersen Birthe Enev. Sørensensvej 51 6000 Kolding 40553200 birthe@dybvadbro.dk x 14
Poulsen Bodil Vestergaardsvej 65 6051 Alminde 61714388 bodilogarnepoulsen@gmail.com x
Rasmussen Helle Næsbyvej 15 6000 Kolding 22692599 hellelrasmussen@hotmail.com x
Sønderby Annemarie Fynsvej 40 6000 Kolding 40447628 ams@abcprint.dk x
Thomsen Hanne Brunebjerg 5 6000 Kolding 23110668 Hato@kolding.dk x
Thomhav Rita Vennegade 25 6000 Kolding 24653064 thomhav20@gmail.com x
Warming Vig Else Ekkodalen 8 6000 Kolding 28255284 ekw@stofanet.dk x
Wraae Else Haderslevvej 134 6000 Kolding 75521222     25541822 wraaeelse@gmail.com x
Ekstra nøgler
12+66+68+72+73+74
OPDATERET D. 27. maj 2019